Why migrate now?
Once Opsgenie reaches end of support, you'll no longer be able to log in, and all un-migrated data will be deleted. The earlier you start, the more comfortably you can complete validation, training, and budget planning — avoiding operational disruption and data loss.
View the key timeline →






